To keep up to date with information about The Energy Awards please complete this survey and we will be in touch. 

Celebrating Innovation and Achievements in the Energy Industry

The 14th annual Energy Awards celebrates the energy industry’s innovations and achievements in best practice, business excellence, customer service and industry collaboration and brings together more than 600 key decision makers from across the industry.

The reputation of the awards means that if you are lucky enough to be shortlisted or even to win, it provides a great marketing opportunity and demonstrates your achievements to your customers, your suppliers – and your peers.

The best of the sector will come together to celebrate on 12 October at the Grosvenor House Ballroom, Park Lane.

Book Now

To be in the room with the industry’s finest, book your place today.


Meet the judges for this year’s Energy Awards.


Enquire about sponsorship of the Energy Awards.

2022 highlights

Awards Night